RSS Feed

Office Space – Man on Wire

Posted on

The task was significantly harder than the wordless IKEA directions indicate, but Friday after work my friend/coworker was finally able to get my make-shift photo gallery hung above my desk.

Reducing my life down to only 24 pictures was a challenging task all its own.

This is the updated view that I get to enjoy each day in my office.

up close 1up close 2up close 3up close 4
the gallery
Have I mentioned how excited I am to add more memories in Kansas City in less than a MONTH?!?!

2 responses

  1. aw, yay, you get to stare at ME everyday! 😛

    and LESS THAN A MONTH TILL I SEE YOU IN PERSON!!!

  2. dude, your posts stopped showing up in my reader. what the heck, internet?

    anyway, love these pics and all your office decorations! makes it look so homey!

