RSS Feed

Celebrity?

Posted on

We had a minor celebrity come into the office today. Being the celebrity guru that I am, I knew exactly who she was (she was pretty big in the late 80s). But of course, everyone else knew she looked familiar but couldn’t figure out who she was.

That must be a weird way to live. Everyone gives you a second look but you’re not sure if they ‘know’ you… and you’re just trying to finish your paperwork 🙂

So, I didn’t want to post her name so it doesn’t come up in a Google search or whatever, but this is who it was, if like Kerri and Bernard you really need to know!

4 responses

  1. Who was the celebrity?

  2. Sara

    You have to tell us who it was. We live vicariously through you!

  3. Oh, I always liked her!

  4. Thanks Sara

    Now I can rest. 🙂

