RSS Feed

Behind the Lens

Posted on
Not much to say – still kinda in a funk. Taken a few pictures lately that I thought you might enjoy.
I bought a new hair straightener, and this was the warning I found inside. Seriously, what was the circumstance that inspired that tidbit? 🙂

The bummer about being on a diet is that this has been in my kitchen since Christmas, when I took a friend to the airport for her flight to Switzerland and she brought me back this as a thanks.

One of the new MiniMed skins.

Their favorite napping locations

4 responses

  1. Oh my goodness – that cat in the sink made me laugh out loud!

  2. Yes, but did you notice the pump in the background? I didn’t until after I posted the pic! 🙂

  3. Haha, that picture is exactly appropriate for my post today. Can I add it to my blog?

